Skip to Main Content

Clarence T. Sasaki

Yale Medicine Magazine, 2011 - Spring


Clarence T. Sasaki, M.D., ’66, HS ’73, the Charles W. Ohse Professor of Surgery, has received the 2010 ala Award from the American Laryngological Association for unique and significant contributions to the advancement of medicine. The American Broncho-Esophagological Association also honored Sasaki with the 2010 Chevalier Jackson Award for lifelong outstanding advancement in broncho-esophagology, the association’s highest recognition.

Previous Article
Harlan M. Krumholz
Next Article
Sara Rockwell