Skip to Main Content

CEnR Steering Committee




Natasha Ray, MS Project Director New Haven Healthy Start
Marcella Nunez Smith, MD, MHS Associate Professor Yale School of Medicine
Mark Abraham Executive Director DataHaven
Sally Anastos, MS Director of Academic Service-Learning University of New Haven
Maritza Bond, MPH Director of Health New Haven Health Department
Sandra Bulmer, PhD Dean, School of Health and Human Services Southern Connecticut State University
Anne Camp, MD Clinician Fair Haven Community Health Center
Erik Clemons President and CEO Connecticut Center for Arts and Technology (ConnCAT)
Linda Coleman, J.D., CIP, CHC, CHRC, CCEP-I Director Yale Human Research Protection Program (HRPP)
Cindy Crusto, PhD Associate Professor of Psychiatry Yale School of Medicine
Mehul Dalal, MD, MSc Deputy Mayor Community Services Administration of New Haven
Ann Greene Community Research Liaison Yale National Clinical Scholars Program
Nadine Horton Neighborhood Management Team Leader
Debbie Humphries, PhD, MPH Clinical Instructor in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) Yale School of Public Health
Danya Keene, PhD Assistant Professor of Epidemiology Yale School of Public Health
Carolyn Macica, PhD, MS Associate Professor of Medical Sciences Quinnipiac School of Medicine
Summer McGee, PhD, CPH Dean, School of Health Sciences University of New Haven
Joanne McGloin, M.Div., MBA Associate Director Yale Program on Aging
Susan Nappi, MPH Executive Director, Office of Public Health Practice Yale School of Public Health
Benjamin Odefield, MD Medical Director of Population Health Fair Haven Community Health Center
Bruni Pizarro, MES Executive Director JUNTA
Marjorie Rosenthal, MD Associate Professor of Pediatrics Yale School of Medicine
Brita Roy, MD, MPH Assistant Professor of Medicine Yale School of Medicine
Alycia Santilli, MSW Director Community Alliance for Research and Engagement
Wendy Sewack, M.Ed Assistant Director, Global Public Health Program Quinnipiac University
Jerry Smart Community Health Worker Transitions Clinic
Amos Smith, MSW President and CEO Community Action Agency of New Haven
Michael Taylor Chief Executive Officer Cornell Scott-Hill Health Center
Barbara Tinney, MSW Executive Director New Haven Family Alliance
Pina Violano, MSPH, RN-BC,CCRN,CPS-T, PhD (c) Manager of the Injury Prevention Center Yale New Haven Hospital
Emily Wang, MD Associate Professor of Medicine Yale School of Medicine
Brian Weeks Epidemiologist New Haven Health Department
Maurice Williams Community Liaison Coordinator Yale Center for Clinical Investigation