Skip to Main Content

New Officers Elected for Yale Psychiatry Residents' Association

July 16, 2019

The Yale Psychiatry Residents' Association (PRA) has elected new officers and activity representatives for 2019-2020.

Terrell Holloway and Walker Keenan are co-presidents of the association, which serves as a liaison between residents and faculty, and helps to cultivate an educational and fun working environment for trainees.

Brooke Lifland has been elected secretary. Jihoon Kim will serve on the Information Technology Committee.

Graduate Education Committee representatives are Marco Ramos and Jessica Chaffkin.

Representatives to the Graduate Medical Education Committee are AZA Allsop, Terrell Holloway, Will Rutland, and Lily Balasuriya.

Medical Student Education Committee representatives are Ayala Danzig and Ben Yu.

Social Committee members are AZA Allsop, Eden Almasude, Jamila Hokanson, and Azim Munivar.

Jessica Chaffkin, Ayala Danzig, Azim Munivar, and Erica Robinson are the Wine and Cheese Committee Coordinators. The Orientation Committee membership includes Brittany Atuahene, Jess Burris, Emily Hyun, and Yvonne Uyanwune.

Submitted by Christopher Gardner on July 16, 2019