Office of Student Research Director Search Committee

Search Committee Chair

Robert L. McNeil, Jr. Professor of Translational Research and Professor of Psychiatry and of Neuroscience

Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Chief of Psychiatry, Yale-New Haven Hospital

Director: NIAAA Center for the Translational Neuroscience of Alcoholism

Director, Clinical Neuroscience Division, VA National Center for PTSD

C. N. H. Long Professor of Medicine (Nephrology) and Professor of Cellular And Molecular Physiology

Vice Chair, Research

Co-director of Education, Yale Center for Clinical Investigation

Professor of Pediatrics (Endocrinology)

Professor of Surgery (Vascular)

Vice Chairman (Faculty Affairs), Department of Surgery, Surgery

Interim Division Chief, Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Surgery

Professor of Neurosurgery and of Neuroscience

Co Vice Chair of Research, Neurosurgery

Director, Interdepartmental Neuroscience Graduate Program

Assistant Professor in the Child Study Center

Professor of Neurology

Division Chief, Neurological Infections & Global Neurology

Co-director, Center for Neuroepidemiology and Clinical Neurological Research

Associate Professor of Medicine (General Medicine)

Ex officio Members

  • Richard Belitsky
  • Michael Schwartz
  • Nancy Angoff
  • Robert Alpern