Skip to Main Content

Senior Administration

The department of Yale Radiology & Biomedical Imaging is organized into two divisions: Clinical Radiology and Bioimaging Sciences. While both are dedicated to education and research, the Division of Clinical Radiology is intimately involved with patient care, while the primary mission of the Division of Bioimaging Sciences is research.

Chair : Rob Goodman, MD

P.O. Box 208042, Tompkin's East 2
New Haven, CT 06520-8042
Senior Admin Assistant: Andrea Duarte



Vice Chairs
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs Regina Hooley, MD
Vice Chair for Education
Mahan Mathur, MD
Vice Chair for Scientific Research Affairs
Douglas Rothman, PhD 203-785-6202
Vice Chair for Scientific Research Operations
Todd Constable, PhD 203-737-2768
Vice Chair for Clinical Research
David Madoff, M.D. 203-785-5102
Vice Chair for Information Technology
Melissa Davis, MD
Vice Chair for Quality & Safety
Jay Pahade, MD
Vice Chair for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Juan Carlos Perez Lozada, MD
Director for Faculty Affairs
Richard Bronen, MD 203-785-5253
Faculty Director for Finance
Howard Forman, MD
Operations Managers
Sr. Director Finance and Business Operations
Donna Espenberg
Associate Director, Finance - Research
Tricia Ginnetti
Associate Director, Finance - Clinical
Serena DelBasso

Radiology & Biomedical Imaging Leadership

Department of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging is made up of 11 clinical sections, 4 academic research groups and 2 research centers. Our clinical activities take place primarily at the Yale-New Haven Hospital, the Yale Physician Building, and the Smilow Cancer Center with several out-patient facilities throughout the New Haven areas as well. Our research divisions are housed within the The Anlyan Center on Cedar Street and the PET Center on Howard Avenue in New Haven, CT.

Yale Radiology & Biomedical Imaging Business Office
Division of Clinical Radiology
Division of Bioimaging Sciences
YNHH Diagnostic Radiology Administration