Skip to Main Content

Contact Information

For Patients looking to schedule an appointment at YNHH, please call: 203-688-1010

For most correspondence:

Beth Farrell
Faculty Appointments and Promotions
Dept of Diagnostic Radiology
Yale University School of Medicine
PO Box 208042
New Haven, CT 06520-8042
Phone: 203-737-7651

For scheduling conferences:

Time   12-1 12-1 1-2 5-6/7 Other

Board Review
Resident Med Student Board Review
(Feb- May)
Chief Resident
Board Resident Dr. Haims
Board Resident Section Chief

For scheduling Sectional conferences or Case of the Month:

Section/Service Chief E-Mail Telephone (203)
Thoracic/Chest Isabel Oliva 200-5180
CT - Body Gary Israel 200-5184
Emergency Jamal Bokhari 785-2688
GI/GU Morton Burrell 200-5180
Interventional Kevin Kim 785-4747
Mammography Liane Philpotts 200-5590
MRI - Body Jeffrey Weinreb 785-5913
Musculoskeletal Lee Katz 785-5913
Neuroradiology Gordon Sze 785-3667
Nuclear Cardiology Albert Sinusas 785-4915
Nuc Med/PET Lawrence Saperstein 200-5180
Pediatrics Rob Goodman 785-6938
Ultrasound Leslie Scoutt 785-4729

Administration Contact Person    
Administration Tricia Ginnetti
Vol Faculty Chair Caroline Taylor
Medical students Jonathan Killam
Jonathan Kirsch
Residents Chief resident Amy O'Malley
Board Review Board resident Amy O'Malley