Skip to Main Content

Contact Information

For Patients looking to schedule an appointment at YNHH, please call: 203-688-1010

For most correspondence:

Jean Massey
Faculty Appointments and Promotions
Dept of Diagnostic Radiology
Yale University School of Medicine
PO Box 208042
New Haven, CT 06520-8042
Email: jean.massey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7651

For scheduling conferences:

Time 12-1 12-1 1-2 5-6/7 Other

Board Review
(Jan-May)
Resident Med Student Board Review
(Feb- May)
Contact
Chief Resident
Board Resident Chief Resident
Board Resident Section Chief

For scheduling Sectional conferences or Case of the Month:

Section/Service Chief E-Mail Telephone (203)
Thoracic/Chest Anna S. Bader
anna.bader@yale.edu 200-5180
Body Mahan Mathur
mahan.mathur@yale.edu 200-5184
Cardiac Imaging Haimd Mojibian haimd.mojibian@yale.edu 200-5184
Emergency Jason Teitelbaum jason.teitelbaum@yale.edu 785-2384
Interventional David Madoff
david.madoff@yale.edu 785-4747
Mammography Regina Hooley regina.hooley@yale.edu 200-5590
Musculoskeletal Andrew Haims andrew.haims@yale.edu 785-2384
Neuroradiology William Zucconi william.zucconi@yale.edu 785-2384
Nuclear Cardiology Albert Sinusas albert.sinusas@yale.edu 785-4915
Nuc Med/PET Lawrence Saperstein
lawrence.saperstein@yale.edu 200-5180
Pediatrics Cicero Silva cicero.silva@yale.edu 785-2688
Ultrasound Jonathan Kirsch jonathan.kirsch@yale.edu 785-5913

Administration Contact Person
Administration Tricia Ginnetti
tricia.ginnetti@yale.edu
785-6200
Vol Faculty Chair Gowthaman Gunabushanam
gowthaman.gunabushanam@yale.edu
785-3061
Medical students Jonathan Kirsch
jonathan.kirsch@yale.edu
785-5180
785-5913
Residents Chief Resident ydr.chiefs@yale.edu Amy O'Malley
737-4695
Board Review Board Resident amy.omalley@yale.edu Amy O'Malley
737-4695