Skip to Main Content

Contact Information & Useful Links

Director of Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Jamal Bokhari, MD
Professor, Radiology & Biomedical Imaging & Surgery (Trauma)
jamal.bokhari@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Vice Chair, Education  

Leslie Scoutt, MD
Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
leslie.scoutt@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu




Associate Program Director 

Isabel Cortopassi, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
isabel.cortopassi@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Mahan Mathur, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
mahan.mathur@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu                                                   


Associate Program Director

Doug Silin, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
douglas.silin@yale.edu                                    


Associate Program Director 

Annie Wang, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
annie.wang@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu                                     


Associate Program Director 

William Zucconi, DO
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
william.zucconi@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Program Coordinator

Amy O'Malley, Education Manager
Tel: 203-815-7851
amy.omalley@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu



Chief Residents

ydr.chiefresidents@yale.edu


Residency Program Information 

ydrresidency@yale.edu


Mailing Address:
Department of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
Yale School of Medicine
P.O. Box 208042
333 Cedar Street
TE-2
New Haven, CT 06520-8042

Physical Address:
Yale New Haven Hospital
20 York St.
Hewitt Radiology Library
East Pavilion 5-502
New Haven CT 06510



Useful Links
Directions
Maps
Yale University
Life at Yale
New Haven Web
New Haven