Skip to Main Content

Contact Information & Useful Links

Director of Diagnostic Radiology Residency

Jamal Bokhari, MD
Professor, Radiology & Biomedical Imaging & Surgery (Trauma)
jamal.bokhari@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Vice Chair, Education

Leslie Scoutt, MD
Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
leslie.scoutt@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Marcus Conti, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
marcus.conti@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Isabel Cortopassi, MD
Associate Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
isabel.cortopassi@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Jessica Lee, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
jessica.m.lee@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Mahan Mathur, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
mahan.mathur@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu



Associate Program Director

Doug Silin, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
douglas.silin@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu


Associate Program Director

Annie Wang, MD
Assistant Professor of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
annie.wang@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu




Program Coordinator

Amy O'Malley, MBA
Education Manager

Tel: 203-815-7851
amy.omalley@yale.edu
ydrresidency@yale.edu



Chief Residents

ydr.chiefresidents@yale.edu


Residency Program Information

ydrresidency@yale.edu


Mailing Address:
Department of Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
Yale School of Medicine
P.O. Box 208042
333 Cedar Street
TE-2
New Haven, CT 06520-8042

Physical Address:
Yale New Haven Hospital
20 York St.
East Pavilion AP2-503
New Haven CT 06510



Useful Links
Directions
Maps
Yale University
Life at Yale
New Haven Web
New Haven