Skip to Main Content

YSM Chair, Assistant, & Senior Director Contact List

For each department chair, contact information is provided for their assistant and their senior director or lead administrator. Please notify victoria.manders@yale.edu or ysm.editor@yale.edu if you have an edit to this list.
Type
Department
Chairperson/Director
Location
Assistant
Assistant Phone
Assistant Email
Senior Dir. / Lead Admin
Lead Admin Location
Office Number
Research Admin
Basic Science
Cell Biology
Christopher Burd, MS, Ph.D. (Interim as of 7.1.23)
SHM C-207
Leslie Gourlay
7-3638
leslie.gourlay@yale.edu
Chris DiGioia
SHM B-204
5-4393
Trisha D'Errico
Basic Science
Cellular & Molecular Physiology
Michael J. Caplan, M.D., Ph.D.
SHM B-116
Giselle Maillet
203-980-7490
giselle.maillet@yale.edu
Courtney Grimm
SHM B-147
5-2395
Renata Musial
Basic Science
Comparative Medicine
Tamas L. Horvath, D.V.M., Ph.D.
BML 330
Susan Andranovich
5-2525
susan.andranovich@yale.edu
Regina D. McDonald
470 Congress Ave, Suite 110
5-2156
Regina McDonald
Basic Science
Comparative Medicine Animal Care (Div.)
James Macy, DVM
Animal Care, BML 329A
Patty Kennedy
5-2507
patricia.kennedy@yale.edu
Regina D. McDonald
470 Congress Ave, Suite 110
Regina McDonald
Basic Science
History of Med. (Sect.)
John Warner, Ph.D.
SHM L-226
Kathleen Keenan
5-4701
kathleen.keenan@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
100 CSS
5-2560
Basic Science
Immunobiology
David Schatz, Ph.D.
TAC 641D
Debra Gilhuly
7-4403
debra.gilhuly@yale.edu
Carrie Larson
300 Cedar St., TAC S 5th Fl.
5-7027
Debra Moss
Basic Science
Microbial Pathogenesis
Andrew Goodman, Ph.D.
BCMM 336 A
Stephanie Sandella
7-3885
stephanie.sandella@yale.edu
Francesca Puglisi
BCMM 336B
5-3758 and 7-2404
Brittney Guerra
Basic Science
Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry
Ronald Breaker, P.hD
Bass 420
Lisa Serman
2-6203
lisa.sermon@yale.edu
Barbara Amendola
SHM C-106B, JWG 304A
2-3455
Zaidi Washington
Basic Science
Neuroscience
Stephen Strittmatter, M.D., Ph.D.
100 College St., Rm 230
Katherine Bownes
203-641-5505
katherine.bownes@yale.edu
Courtney Grimm
100 College St., Suite C944
203-410-3916
Courtney Grimm
Basic Science
Pharmacology
Mark Lemmon, Ph.D., FRS
SHM B-395B
Carly Drozd
7-6609
carly.drozd@yale.edu
Chris DiGioia
SHM B204
5-4393
Alexandria Grillo
Basic Science
Yale School of Public Health (YSPH)
Megan Ranney, MD, MPH
LEPH 212
Shanna Lavacca
5-2867
shanna.dickinson@yale.edu
Bob Kanoff
47 College, Suite 26
5-2820
Kenechia Daley
Central
Academic & Professional Development
Linda Bockenstedt, MD
SHM I-202
Victoria Manders
5-3780
victoria.manders@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Academic & Professional Development
Robert Rohrbaugh, MD
SHM C-201
Frank Avitable
frank.avitable@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Communications
Mary Hu, MBA
2 Science Park
Susan Durant
5-7579
susan.durant@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Darin Latimore, MD
SHM L-202A
Eduardo Mario Reyes
203-675-6398
eduardo.reyes@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
SHM L-202
Central
Finance & Administration
Arnim Dontes, MBA
SHM I-202
Maia James
7-1872
maia.james@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Medical Education
Jessica Illuzzi, MD, MS
FMB 307B
Megan Pendagast
megan.pendagast@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Yale Medicine
Margaret McGovern, M.D. Ph. D
SHM I-213
Lisa Galella
5-5790
lisa.galella@yale.edu
Jorge Rodriguez
SHM I-210
Central
Biomedical Informatics & Data Science
Lucila Ohno-Machado, MD, MBA, PhD
Malaika El Hamel
malaika.elhamel@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Research (Basic Science)
Anthony Koleske, PhD
SHM L-211
Beth Pranger
7-5271
beth.pranger@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Central
Research (Clinical & Transitional)
Brian R. Smith, M.D.
SHM L-212
Beth Pranger
7-5272
beth.pranger@yale.edu
Paul Greeley
Clinical
Cancer Center
Eric Winer, MD
WWW 205
Elizabeth Tirona
5-4371
elizabeth.tirona@yale.edu
Adam Roshka
WWW 205
7-7057
Stephanie Signore
Clinical
Center for Clinical Investigation
David Coleman, MD
Brittany Harris
brittany.harris@yale.edu
Anthony Gardner
Clinical
Child Study Center
Linda Mayes, M.D.
NIHB G04
Una Casey
5-7205
una.casey@yale.edu
Steve Gentile / Ian Solomon
300 George Street, Suite 901
7-2690
Mary Kate DeMarco
Clinical
Genetics
Valerie Reinke, Ph.D (Effective as of 4.9.24)
SHM I336D
Vanessa Gonzalez-Rivera
5-6053
vanessa.gonzalez-rivera@yale.edu
GabrielPethick
SHM I-308
5-5408
Nick Balsamo
Clinical
Anesthesiology
Lisa Leffert, M.D.
Tomkins (TMP) 3
Hanna Williston
5-4304
hannah.williston@yale.edu
Greg Kharabadze
FMB 102
7-1818
John Albis, Kadisha Recalde
Clinical
Emergency Medicine
Arjun Venkatesh, M.D.,
464 Congress Suite 262
Jennifer Caprio
5-7059
Jennifer.caprio@yale.edu
Greg Kharabadze
FMB 102
5-7696
John Albis, Kadisha Recalde
Clinical
Surgery
Nita Ahuja, M.D.
FMB 102
Kim Sembiante
5-6763
kimberly.sembiante@yale.edu
Greg Kharabadze
FMB 102
5-7696
John Albis, Kadisha Recalde
Clinical
Dermatology
Keith Choate, M.D., Ph.D.
LLCI 501
Sheila Garcia
475-321-0545
sheila.garcia@yale.edu
Jennifer Mulligan
LLCI 501
5-4409
Liz Skinner and Kaitlyn Watrous
Clinical
Neurology
David Hafler, M.D.
LCI 912C
Rashonda Winters
rashonda.winters@yale.edu
Jennifer Mulligan
LCI 500
5-4409
Liz Skinner
Clinical
Neurosurgery
Murat Gunel, M.D.
CB 4070
Victor Queiroz
5-3275
victor.queiroz@yale.edu
Jennifer Mulligan
LCI 500
5-4409
Liz Skinner
Clinical
Internal Medicine
Gary V. Desir, M.D.
BB 110
Nancy Kravitz
5-4119
nancy.kravitz@yale.edu
Mark Holter
BB 112
5-4122
Julie Jennings
Clinical
Laboratory Medicine
Brian R. Smith, M.D.
PS 218 (Park Street)
June Fisher
8-2286
june.fisher@yale.edu
Donna Espenberg
HRT 132A
5-4704
Peter Stadolnik Jr.
Clinical
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Hugh Taylor, M.D.
FMB 302
Robin Vollono
5-4001
robin.vollono@yale.edu
Maddie Sparf
310 Cedar Street
7-2334
Steven DiCarlo
Clinical
Ophthalmology
Lucian Del Priore, M.D.
40 Temple st., Suite 1B
Stacy Giangrande
4-5846
stacy.giangrande@yale.edu
Mary Henwood
47 College St.,
203-770-0813
John Albis, Kadisha Recalde
Clinical
Orthopaedics & Rehab
Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
47 CP 222A
Julianna Butler
5-5461
Julianna.butler@yale.edu
Mary Henwood
464 Congress Ste 270A
7-2071
Matthew Ventura
Clinical
Pathology
Chen Liu, M.D.
BML 140
Cristina Anes
7-5918
cristina.anes@yale.edu
Damaris Battaglia
LH 108
Peter Stadolnik Jr.
Clinical
Pediatrics
Cliff Bogue, M.D.
LMP 4085
Elizabeth Nero
2-2402
elizabeth.nero@yale.edu
Steve Gentile
SHM I210
7-8351
Mary Kate DeMarco
Clinical
Psychiatry
John H. Krystal, M.D.
300 George Street, Suite 901
Diane Redding
7-1865
diane.redding@yale.edu
Steve Gentile
300 George Street, Suite 901
7-2690
Mary Kate DeMarco
Clinical
Radiology & Biomedical Imaging
Rob Goodman, MBBCh
TE 2
Andrea Duarte
5-6938
andrea.duarte@yale.edu
Donna Espenberg
TE-2, Room 2-210
5-4704
Tricia Ginnetti
Clinical
Therapeutic Radiology
Peter M. Glazer, M.D., Ph.D.
HRT 140A
Dianna Malvey
5-2956
dianna.malvey@yale.edu
Donna Espenberg
HRT 132A
5-4704
Peter Stadolnik Jr.
Clinical
Urology
Isaac Kim, M.D., Ph.D.
FMP 316
Stacy Monico (Interim)
7-8076
stacy.monico@yale.edu
Maddie Sparf
310 Cedar Street
7-2334
Steven DiCarlo

View the full Chair/Director/Admin List

View the full list and contact information for Chairs, Senior Admins, Directors, and Assistants.