Skip to Main Content

Announcing the New Residents in the Internal Medicine Primary Care Residency Program!

March 15, 2024

Congratulations to the incoming residents in our Primary Care Residency Program! We are excited to have you join us in New Haven!

Primary Care Track

  • Kelvin Amenyedor, University of Ghana
  • Evan Bair, Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine
  • Michelle Chang, UMass Chan Medical School
  • Sheina Duncan, University of Texas Medical Branch John Sealy School of Medicine
  • Laboni Hoque, Harvard Medical School
  • Jagathi Kalluru, Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
  • Padmini Karamchedu, University of Connecticut Medical School
  • Katherine Kester, Harvard Medical School
  • Brahma Kumar, Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons
  • Eileen Lee, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School- Piscataway
  • Shambavi Metgud, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
  • Lorena Ramirez Renteria, University of Colorado School of Medicine
  • Justin Salm, University of Connecticut School of Medicine
  • Aashka Shah, Tufts University School of Medicine
  • Amal Taylor, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
  • Ange Uwimana, University of Illinois College of Medicine- Chicago

HIV Training Track

  • Edy Admas-Ezor, University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
  • Christina Rizk, St. George’s University

Submitted by Rachel Martin on March 13, 2024