Skip to Main Content

Our Members

Faculty and Staff Committee

Trainee Committee

  • Elsie Gonzalez-Hurtado

    Graduate Student in the Dixit Lab

  • Onur Iyilikci

    Postdoc in the Dietrich Lab

  • Yuexuan Li

    Graduate student in the Dietrich Lab

  • Bernardo Stutz Xavier, PhD

    Research Scientist in the Horvath Lab

  • Yuki Yasumoto, MD, PhD

    Postdoc in the Horvath Lab

  • Gabriela Bosque Ortiz

    ​Graduate student in the Dietrich Lab

  • Reina Desrouleaux

    Graduate Student in the Yang Lab