Skip to Main Content

INFORMATION FOR

Primary Care Categorical Program Interviews

Please note that all Yale Primary Care interview days during the 22-23 recruitment season will be virtual

YPC 2022-2023 Interview Season Dates

  1. Thursday, October 27, 2022
  2. Thursday, November 3, 2022
  3. Wednesday, November 9, 2022
  4. Monday, November 14, 2022
  5. Friday, November 18, 2022
  6. Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  7. Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  8. Monday, December 5, 2022
  9. Friday, December 9, 2022
  10. Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  11. Friday, December 16, 2022
  12. Thursday, January 5, 2023
  13. Monday, January 9, 2023
  14. Thursday, January 19, 2023

Program Contact for Applicants


Denise Brennan started with the Yale Primary Care Program in 2001. She holds a BA in Communication/Journalism from Stonehill College in North Easton, MA. She is also the Coordinator for the Yale Office-Based Medicine Curriculum and Ambulatory Coordinator for the Yale Primary Care Residency Program.

Please contact Denise with any questions you may have about applying through ERAS, your application or details about the Yale Primary Care Residency Program's interview days.

Denise Brennan
Medical Coordinator (Program Coordinator)
denise.brennan@yale.edu

Graduate Medical Education at YNHH