Skip to Main Content

Division Leadership

Ambulatory Anesthesiology

Cardiac Anesthesiology

Cardio Thoracic ICU


Obstetric & Gynecological Anesthesiology

Operating Suite Management

Pain Medicine

Quality Management

Pediatric Anesthesiology

  • Manuel Lopes Fontes

    Professor of Anesthesiology; Division Chief- Cardiac Anesthesiology; Director of Clinical Research; Program Director - Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology Fellowship; Medical Director of Perfusion Services

Perioperative & Adult Anesthesiology

  • Stanley Rosenbaum

    Director, and Associate Director of the SICU

    Professor of Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine & Surgery; Vice Chair, Academic Affairs; Section Chief, Perioperative & Adult Anesthesia

  • Robert Stout

    Associate Director, and Director of Anesthesia Services

    Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology; Associate Medical Director, YNHH Perioperative Services

  • Wanda Popescu

    Director, Thoracic Anesthesia

    Professor of Anesthesiology; Director, Thoracic and Vascular Anesthesia Division; Co-Director, Grand Rounds

  • William Rosenblatt

    Director, ENT Anesthesia

    Professor of Anesthesiology; Committee on Standards and Practice Parameters ASA Practice Guidelines for Management of the Difficult Airway, Task Force Member; PUMA: Project for Universal Airway Management, Working group; Director, Anesthesia for Otolaryngology, Anesthesiology; REMEDY President & Founder; President Emeritus Society for Airway Management, Anesthesiology

  • Jill Zafar

    Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology; Associate Chief EPOR, Anesthesiology; Medical Director, Pre-Surgical Evaluation

Regional Anesthesiology

Residency Program

St. Raphael Campus

Surgical Intensive Care Unit

VA Healthcare