Skip to Main Content

Alumni Association Spring 2023 election results

June 26, 2023

J. McLeod (Mac) Griffiss, M.D. '66, president of the Association of Yale Alumni in Medicine (AYAM), announces the 2023 elected members of the AYAM executive committee. The candidates were presented by the AYAM nominating committee and the slate of nominees were approved by the alumni community by electronic vote. Thank you to all who voted and congratulations to our new members!

Members-at-Large For a two-year term (2023 – 2025)

  • Maryam M. Asgari, MD '97 of Orinda, CA
  • Ameya R. Kulkarni, MD '06 of Arlington, VA
  • Jill A. Silverman, MD '79 of New York, NY
  • Linda M. Armstrong, MD '88 of New York, NY
  • Elizabeth Quattrocki Knight, MD '94, PhD of Belmont, MA

Delegates to the Yale Alumni Association (YAA) For a three-year term (2023 – 2026)

  • Jennifer N. Choi, MD ’03 of Wilmette, IL
  • Wilhelmina C. Korevaar, MD '77 of Mount Dora, FL
Submitted by Tiffany Penn on June 30, 2023