Skip to Main Content

Current Students

Name E-Mail Laboratory
An, Elvira
elvira.an@yale.edu Craig Crews
Bond, Michael michael.bond@yale.edu Craig Crews
Dorry, Sam
sam.dorry@yale.edu Anton Bennett
Fowler, Joseph
josephwayne.fowler@yale.edu Bill Sessa
He, Curtis
curtis.he@yale.edu Ya Ha
Hu, Chun
chun.hu@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Kelley, Vanessa
vanessa.kelley@yale.edu Joseph Contessa
Ng, Christopher christopher.ng@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Papini, Christina
christina.papini@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Petrova, Zaritza
zaritza.petrova@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Reilly, Raquel
raquel.reilly@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Sexton, Joel
joel.sexton@yale.edu Ben Turk
Sheetz, Joshua
joshua.sheetz@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Shi, Guangda
guangda.shi@yale.edu Ben Turk
Smith, Courtney
courtney.smith@yale.edu Mark Lemmon
Song, Claire claire.song@yale.edu Ben Turk
Van Alderwerelt Van Rosenburgh, Iris iris.vanalderwereltvanrosenburgh@yale.edu Mark Lemmon/Katie/Politi
Walker, Gerard
gerard.walker@yale.edu Moi Bhattacharyya/Kallol Gupta
Wang, Zechen
zechen.wang@yale.edu Karen Anderson
Zhang, Jianan
jianan.zhang@yale.edu Daryl Klein