Lab Members

alt text

Eduardo A. Groisman, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Waldemar Von Zedtwitz Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

eduardo.groisman@yale.edu

alt text

Jeongjoon Choi, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist  (BCMM)
jeongjoon.choi@yale.edu
alt text

Alexandre Duprey, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
alexandre.duprey@yale.edu
alt text

Xiaohui Gao, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM)
xiaohui.gao@yale.edu
alt text

Weiwei Han

Graduate Student  (WC) 
weiwei.han@yale.edu
Krypotou

Aimilia Krypotou, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (WC)
aimilia.krypotou@yale.edu

Nicole Place

Graduate Student  (WC)
nicole.place@yale.edu
alt text

Hubert Salvail, Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist  (WC)
hubert.salvail@yale.edu
Patricia Sanchez Vazquez

Patricia Sanchez Vazquez, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM) 
patricia.sanchez-vazquez@yale.edu
alt text

Jennifer Aronson, M.S.

Operations Manager, Microbial Pathogenesis

jennifer.aronson@yale.edu