Affiliated Research Laboratories

Ya Ha, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-7530
Email: ya.ha@yale.edu
Faculty Profile

Joseph Schlessinger, PhD
William H. Prusoff Professor of Pharmacology
Chairman, Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-7395
Email: joseph.schlessinger@yale.edu
Faculty Profile
Laboratory Website

Elias Lolis, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-6233
Email: elias.lolis@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

Titus Boggon, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-2943
Email: titus.boggon@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

Karin Reinisch, PhD
Professor of Cell Biology
Phone: 203-785-6469
Email: karin.reinisch@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

Mark Lemmon, PhD
David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-6081
Email: mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Faculty Profile

Satinder Kaur Singh, PhD
Assistant Professor of Physiology
Phone: 203-737-6477
Email: satinder.k.singh@yale.edu
Faculty Profile

Karen Anderson, PhD
Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: 203-785-4526
Email: karen.anderson@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

Jorge Galan, PhD, DVM
Professor of Cell Biology
Phone 203-737-2404
Email: Jorge.galan@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

Benjamin Turk, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone 203-737-2494
Email: Benjamin.turk@yale.edu
Faculty Profile 
Laboratory Website

David Calderwood, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone 203-785-7670
Email: david.calderwood@yale.edu
Faculty Profile
Laboratory Website

Nancy Carrasco, MD
C.N.H. Long Professor of Cellular & Molecular Physiology
Phone 203-785-4117
Email: nancy.carrasco@yale.edu
Faculty Profile