Contact Us

Please Note

If you are unclear about who to contact with your question/comment or if you have a general CSN question, contact Jennifer Gambaccini, who will direct you to the appropriate person.

Jennifer Gambaccini
Data Coordinator/Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 974-7082
jennifer.gambaccini@yale.edu

Community Services Network

Community Services Network
34 Park St., Room 144
New Haven, CT 06519

Phone: (203) 974-7082
Fax: (203) 974-7719

CSN Staff

Thomas H. Styron, PhD, Executive Director
(203) 974-7174
Email: thomas.styron@yale.edu


Nancy Anderson, APRN, Director, Community Forensic Services
(203) 974-7173
Email: nancy.anderson@yale.edu

Mary Dansinghani, MDIV, Chaplaincy/Coordinator of Spiritual Services
(203) 974-7860
Email: mary.dansinghani@yale.edu

Doreen Fulara, MSW, QA&I, The Consultation Center
(203) 789-7645
Email: doreen.fulara@yale.edu

Jennifer A. Gambaccini, BS, Data Coordinator/Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 974-7082
Email: jennifer.gambaccini@yale.edu

Brittney Gibson, CAC, Housing Program Manager
(203)789-7645
Email: brittney.gibson@yale.edu

Olivia Johnson, BS, Housing Specialist, New Haven Shelter Plus Care
(203) 789-7645
Email: olivia.v.johnson@yale.edu

Ann Joy, BS, Director, Social and Vocational Rehab Services
(203) 974-7874
Email: ann.joy@ct.gov

Rebecca Miller, PhD, Assistant Professor, Director, Peer Support & Volunteer Services
(203) 974-7350
Email: rebecca.miller@yale.edu

Lauren Rusconi, LCSW, Housing Coordinator
(203) 974-7311
Email: lauren.rusconi@yale.edu