alt text

Eduardo A. Groisman, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

eduardo.groisman@yale.edu

alt text

Jeongjoon Choi, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
jeongjoon.choi@yale.edu
alt text

Xiaohui Gao, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)   
xiaohui.gao@yale.edu

alt text

Xinyu Hong

Graduate Student (BCMM)  
xinyu.hong@yale.edu

alt text

Akinori Kato, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor (BCMM)  
kato_a@nara.kindai.ac.jp

alt text

Michelle Kriner

Graduate Student (WC) 
michelle.kriner@yale.edu
alt text

John May, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
john.may@yale.edu
alt text

Mauricio Pontes, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
mauricio.pontes@yale.edu
alt text

Hubert Salvail, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
hubert.salvail@yale.edu
alt text

Nathan Schwalm

Graduate Student (WC)
nathan.schwalm@yale.edu
alt text

Anastasia Sevostiyanova, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
anastasia.sevostiyanova@yale.edu
alt text

Guy Townsend, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
guy.townsend@yale.edu
alt text

Jinki Yeom, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
jinki.yeom@yale.edu

alt text

Jennifer Aronson, M.S.

Lab Manager (BCMM) 
jennifer.aronson@yale.edu

Arden Aspedon 

Professor, Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Jetta Bijlsma 

Project Leader, MSD Animal Health, Merck

Anne-Béatrice Blanc-Potard 

DIMNP, Université Montpellier

Sangpen Chamnongpol 

Senior Manager R&D, Affymetrix

Huiwen Deb Chen 

Senior Scientist, Merck

Michael Cromie

Sales Agent, Duffe Nuernberger

Walter R. Dodson III

Ephraim Fass

Project Manager R&D, Savyon Diagnostics

Eleanora García-Véscovi

Laboratory Director, Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular de Rosario 

Janelle Hare

Associate Professor, Morehead State University

Friederike Hilbert

Professor, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna

Kerry Hollands

Research Investigator, DuPont

Akinori Kato

Lecturer, Kinki University

Linda Kox

Team Leader, National Reference Centre, Netherlands

Tammy Latifi

Eun-Jin Lee

Professor, Kyung Hee University

Hyunwoo Lee

Assistant Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago

José Manuel Lozano

Head of Department, Fundación Instituto de Inmunología, Colombia

Kunihiko Nishino

Associate Professor, Osaka University

Sun-Yang Park

Carlos Alberto Parra-Lopez

Assistant Professor, Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Darshankumar Pathak

Postdoctoral Researcher, Stanford University

J. Christian Perez

Principal Investigator, Universität Würzburg

Varsha Raghavan

Yi Shao

Consultant, McKinsey and Co.

Yixin Shi

Assistant Professor, Arizona State University

Dongwoo Shin

Associate Professor, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine

Yoram Shotland

Assistant Professor, School of Public Health, University at Buffalo

Felix Solomon

Lab Manager, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Fernando Soncini

Laboratory Director, Instituto de Biología Molecular y Celular de Rosario

Pablo Tsukayama

Graduate Student, Washington University in St. Louis

Kei-ichi Uchiya

Associate Professor, Meijo University

Martina Wade

Research Associate, Yale School of Public Health

Kyle Wayne

Scientist II, The Clorox Company

Molly Winfield-Jewett

Assistant Professor, University of Central Florida

Marc Wosten

Assistant Professor, Universiteit Utrecht

WonSik Yeo

Scientist, Indiana University Northwest

Jorge Igor Zwir

Instructor, Washington University in St. Louis

Associate Professor, University of Granada