People

alt text 

Eduardo A. Groisman, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

eduardo.groisman@yale.edu

alt text 

Jeongjoon Choi, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM)
jeongjoon.choi@yale.edu
alt text 

Xinyu Hong

Graduate Student  (BCMM)  
xinyu.hong@yale.edu

alt text 

Akinori Kato, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor  (BCMM)  
kato_a@nara.kindai.ac.jp

alt text 

Michelle Kriner

Graduate Student  (WC) 
michelle.kriner@yale.edu
alt text 

John May, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM)
john.may@yale.edu
alt text 

Sun-Yang Park, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (WC)
sunyang.park@yale.edu
alt text 

Mauricio Pontes, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (WC)
mauricio.pontes@yale.edu
alt text 

Varsha Raghavan, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
varsha.raghavan@yale.edu
alt text 

Hubert Salvail, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (WC)
hubert.salvail@yale.edu
alt text 

Nathan Schwalm

Graduate Student  (WC)
nathan.schwalm@yale.edu
alt text 

Anastasia Sevostiyanova, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM)
anastasia.sevostiyanova@yale.edu
alt text 

Yi Shao, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM) 
yi.shao@yale.edu
alt text 

Guy Townsend, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (WC)
guy.townsend@yale.edu
alt text 

Jinki Yeom, Ph.D.

Postdoc  (BCMM)
jinki.yeom@yale.edu

alt text 

Jennifer Aronson, M.S. 

jennifer.aronson@yale.edu
Arden AspedonAkinori KatoYoram Shotland
Jetta BjlismaLinda KoxFelix Solomon
Anne-Béatrice Blanc-PotardTammy LatifiDongwoo Shin
Sangpen ChamnongpolEun-Jin LeeFernando Soncini
Huiwen Deb ChenHyunwoo LeePablo Tsukayama
Michael CromieManuel LozanoKei-ichi Uchiya
Walter R. Dodson IIIKunihiko NishinoMolly Winfield-Jewett
Ephraim FassJun OgasawaraMartina Wade
Eleanora García-VéscoviCarlos Parra-LopezKyle Wayne
Janelle HareDarshankumar PathakMarc Wosten
Friederike HilbertMargarita SalcedoWonSik Yeo
Kerry HollandsYixin ShiJorge Igor Zwir