People

alt text

Eduardo A. Groisman, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

eduardo.groisman@yale.edu

alt text

Jeongjoon Choi, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
jeongjoon.choi@yale.edu
alt text

Xinyu Hong

Graduate Student (BCMM)  
xinyu.hong@yale.edu

alt text

Michelle Kriner

Graduate Student (WC) 
michelle.kriner@yale.edu
alt text

John May, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
john.may@yale.edu
alt text

Sun-Yang Park, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
sunyang.park@yale.edu
alt text

Darshan Pathak, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC) 
darshankumar.pathak@yale.edu
alt text

Mauricio Pontes, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
mauricio.pontes@yale.edu
alt text

Varsha Raghavan

Graduate Student (WC)
varsha.raghavan@yale.edu
alt text

Hubert Salvail, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
hubert.salvail@yale.edu
alt text

Nathan Schwalm

Graduate Student (WC)
nathan.schwalm@yale.edu
alt text

Anastasia Sevostiyanova, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
anastasia.sevostiyanova@yale.edu
alt text

Yi Shao, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM) 
yi.shao@yale.edu
alt text

Guy Townsend, Ph.D.

Postdoc (WC)
guy.townsend@yale.edu
alt text

Kyle Wayne, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
kyle.wayne@yale.edu
alt text

Jinki Yeom, Ph.D.

Postdoc (BCMM)
jinki.yeom@yale.edu

Arden AspedonAkinori KatoYoram Shotland
Jetta BjlismaLinda KoxFelix Solomon
Anne-Béatrice Blanc-PotardTammy LatifiDongwoo Shin
Sangpen ChamnongpolEun-Jin LeeFernando Soncini
Huiwen Deb Chen
Hyunwoo Lee
Pablo Tsukayama
Michael CromieManuel Lozano
Kei-ichi Uchiya
Greg DeLassusIsabel Cristina Materon
Mollie Winfield-Jewett
Walter R. Dodson IIIKunihiko Nishino
Martina Wade
Ephraim FassJun Ogasawara
Marc Wosten
Eleonora García-VéscoviCarlos Parra-Lopez
WonSik Yeo
Janelle HareMargarita Salcedo
Jorge Igor Zwir
Friederike HilbertYixin Shi

Kerry Hollands