Goodman Photo

Andrew Goodman, PhD

Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

andrew.goodman@yale.edu

Arik Alper picture

Arik Alper, MD

Pediatrics/Gastroenterology

arik.alper@yale.edu

Yiqiao Bao pic 2

Yiqiao Bao

Graduate Student

yiqiao.bao@yale.edu

Natasha pic

Natasha Barry

Research Associate

natasha.barry@yale.edu

CK pic

Camille Konopnicki, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

camille.konopnicki@yale.edu

Diane Lazo

Diane Lazo

Technician

diane.lazo@yale.edu

Bentley Lim photo

Bentley Lim, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

bentley.lim@yale.edu

Emily Putnam photo

Emily Putnam

Graduate Student

emily.putnam@yale.edu

Whitman Schofield

Whitman Schofield, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

whitman.schofield@yale.edu

Lizamarie Valle

Lizamarie Valle

Technician

lizamarie.valle@yale.edu

Aaron Wexler 2

Aaron Wexler

Graduate Student

aaron.wexler@yale.edu

Maria Zimmermann, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

maria.zimmermann@yale.edu

Michael Zimmermann

Michael Zimmermann, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

michael.zimmermann@yale.edu

Thomas CullenĀ 

Clinical Fellow, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Indiana University

Patrick Degnan

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois