YCGA Staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact YCGA, West Campus, 203-737-3031. Your call will be forwarded to the staff member best suited to handle your inquiry.



NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Shrikant Mane, Ph.D.Directorshrikant.mane@yale.edu203-737-3058
Kaya Bilguvar, Ph.D.Associate Director of Sequencingkaya.bilguvar@yale.edu203-737-4919
Guilin Wang, Ph.D.Associate Director of Microarrayguilin.wang@yale.edu203-737-3662
Irina Tikhonova, M.S.Biotechnology Associate IIIirina.tikhonova@yale.edu203-737-3031
Chris Castaldi, M.S.Research Associate IIchristopher.castaldi@yale.edu203-737-3142
Jaime Miller, M.S.Research Associate Ijaime.miller@yale.edu203-737-3031
Rachel HaganResearch Assistant Irachel.hagen@yale.edu203-737-3031
Judith JanetteResearch Assistant Ijudith.janette@yale.edu203-737-3031
William RenockResearch Assistant Iwilliam.renock@yale.edu203-737-3031
Erica Ryke, M.S.Research Assistant Ierica.ryke@yale.edu203-737-3031
Lindsey WirsingResearch Assistant Ilindsey.wirsing@yale.edu203-737-3031
Francesc Lopez-Giraldez, Ph.D.Associate Research Scientistfrancesc.lopez@yale.edu203-737-6864, -3050
Jason IgnatiusSystems Programmer IIjason.ignatius@yale.edu203-737-3061
James Knight, Ph.D
Research Scientistj.knight@yale.edu203-737-4648
Sameet Mehta, Ph.D
Associate Research Scientistsameet.mehta@yale.edu203-785-5598
Sonia SantanaAdministrative Supervisor IIsonia.santana@yale.edu203-737-3145
Randall Branchcomb
Research Assistant I
randall.branchcomb@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Lesa Moemaka
Research Assistant I
lesa.moemaka@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Lauren Machado, M.S.
Research Assistant I
lauren.machado@yale.edu    
203-737-3031