YCGA Staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact YCGA, West Campus, 203-737-3031. Your call will be forwarded to the staff member best suited to handle your inquiry.

NamePositionE-mailPhone
Shrikant Mane, Ph.D.Director

shrikant.mane@yale.edu

203-737-3058
Kaya Bilguvar, Ph.D.Associate Director of Sequencing

kaya.bilguvar@yale.edu

203-737-4919
Guilin Wang, Ph.D.Associate Director of Microarray

guilin.wang@yale.edu

203-737-3662
Irina Tikhonova, M.S.Biotechnology Associate IIIirina.tikhonova@yale.edu203-737-3031
Chris Castaldi, M.S.Research Associate Ichristopher.castaldi@yale.edu203-737-3142
Patrick CandreaResearch Assistant IIpatrick.candrea@yale.edu203-737-3031
Rachel HaganResearch Assistant Irachel.hagen@yale.edu203-737-3031
Samantha Helm, M.S.Research Assistant Isamantha.helm@yale.edu203-737-3031
Judith JanetteResearch Assistant Ijudith.janette@yale.edu203-737-3031
Jaime Miller, M.S.Research Assistant Ijaime.miller@yale.edu203-737-3031
William RenockResearch Assistant Iwilliam.renock@yale.edu203-737-3031
Andrew RiceResearch Assistant Ia.rice@yale.edu203-737-3031
Erica Ryke, M.S.Research Assistant Ierica.ryke@yale.edu203-737-3031
Francesc Lopez-Giraldez, Ph.D.Associate Research Scientistfrancesc.lopez@yale.edu203-737-6864, -3050
Jason IgnatiusSystems Programmer Ijason.ignatius@yale.edu203-737-3061
Sonia SantanaAdministrative Supervisor IIsonia.santana@yale.edu203-737-3145
**Robert Mann, Ph.D.**C & IS Support Specialist IIrobert.mann@yale.edu203-737-1815

**As of October 1, 2014, all IT Support will be directed to the Yale ITS Help Desk.  They can be reached at either (203) 785-3200 or (203) 432-9000.