Skip to Main Content

Taylor Receives the “Distinguished Scientist Award” from Society for Reproductive Investigation for 2020

March 09, 2020

The 2020 Society for Reproductive Investigation “Distinguished Scientist Award” has been given to Hugh S. Taylor, MD, chair and Anita O'Keeffe Young Professor Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, and professor of molecular, cellular, and developmental biology at Yale. This award is made annually to a leading scientist who has made significant and lasting contributions to scientific research in reproductive medicine. The Award was planned to be presented to Taylor on March 12, 2020 at the annual meeting of the society in Vancouver British Columbia.

Submitted by Liz Pantani on March 09, 2020