Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Andrew Goodman

Andrew Goodman, PhD

C.N.H. Long Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

andrew.goodman@yale.edu

Yiqiao Bao

Graduate Student

yiqiao.bao@yale.edu

Natasha Barry

Research Associate

natasha.barry@yale.edu

Caleb Kelly, MD, PhD

Clinical Fellow (Gastroenterology)

caleb.kelly@yale.edu

Diane Lazo

Technician

diane.lazo@yale.edu

Bentley Lim, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

bentley.lim@yale.edu

Amy Ontai

Amy Ontai

Graduate Student

amy.ontai@yale.edu

Emily Putnam

Graduate Student

emily.putnam@yale.edu

Caroline Taouk photo

Caroline Tawk (Taouk), PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

caroline.taouk@yale.edu

Lizamarie Valle

Technician

lizamarie.valle@yale.edu

Andrew Verdegaal

Graduate Student

andrew.verdegaal@yale.edu