Andrew Goodman

Andrew Goodman, PhD

Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis

andrew.goodman@yale.edu

Yiqiao Bao pic 2

Yiqiao Bao

Graduate Student

yiqiao.bao@yale.edu

Natasha pic

Natasha Barry

Research Associate

natasha.barry@yale.edu

Diane Lazo

Diane Lazo

Technician

diane.lazo@yale.edu

Bentley Lim photo

Bentley Lim, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

bentley.lim@yale.edu

Amy Ontai

Amy Ontai

Graduate Student

amy.ontai@yale.edu

Emily Putnam photo

Emily Putnam

Graduate Student

emily.putnam@yale.edu

Caroline Taouk photo

Caroline Taouk, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

caroline.taouk@yale.edu

Lizamarie Valle

Lizamarie Valle

Technician

lizamarie.valle@yale.edu

Maria Zimmermann, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

maria.zimmermann@yale.edu

Michael Zimmermann

Michael Zimmermann, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

michael.zimmermann@yale.edu

Arik Alper

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Yale School of Medicine

Thomas CullenĀ 

Clinical Fellow, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Indiana University

Patrick Degnan

Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Illinois

Camille Konopnicki

Scientist, Kaleido Biosciences

Whitman Schofield

Director of Scientific Operations, Artizan Biosciences

Aaron Wexler

Postdoctoral Fellow, Skaar Lab, Vanderbilt University