YCCI Senior Leadership

Robert Sherwin, MD
Margaret Grey Margaret Grey, DrPH, RN, FAAN
Deputy Director
Kevan Herold Kevan Herold, MD
Deputy Director
Melinda Irwin Melinda Irwin, PhD, MPH
Deputy Director
Marcella Nunez-Smith Marcella Nunez-Smith, MD, MHS
Deputy Director of Health Equity Research and Workforce Development
Tesheia Johnson Tesheia H. Johnson, MBA, MHS
Chief Operating Officer
Susan Anderson Susan Anderson, RN, BSN, MFA
Director of Training
Kelly Anastasio Kelly Anastasio, COC, CPC-H, CPC-I, CPC-P
Associate Director of Clinical Trial Resources
Rhoda Arzoomanian, BSN, RN, MSM Rhoda Arzoomanian, MSM, BSN, RN
Associate Director of YCCI and Yale Cancer Center
Alyssa Gateman, MPH, CCRP Alyssa Gateman, MPH, CCRP
Associate Director of Quality Assurance
Helen Seow Helen A. Seow, PhD
Associate Director of Research Administration and Director of Regulatory (Interim)