Contact Us

The staff of Women's Health Research at Yale can be contacted for inquiries about scientific research or center operation. Women's Health Research at Yale advances health research for women across medical and psychosocial disciplines and communicates information, derived through research, to both the medical/scientific community and the general public.

WHRY Administration

Olivia Briggs

Olivia Briggs

Senior Administrative Assistant

General Inquiries, Giving Inquiries
(203) 764-6600 or olivia.briggs@yale.edu

Mona Gregg

Manager, Special Projects   

mona.gregg@yale.edu 


Rick Harrison

Communications Officer

Media Inquiries, Science Writer, Press Officer 
rick.harrison@yale.edu

Carissa R. Violante

Media & Design Specialist

Social Media, Website Management, Newsletter Production
carissa.violante@yale.edu

Marco Mutonji

Grants & Finance Administrator

Pilot Project Program, NIH Grants Administration, Financial Accounting
marco.mutonji@yale.edu

Robin Pinsker

Executive Administrator

robin.pinsker@yale.edu

Contact Us

Women's Health Research at Yale

135 College Street, Suite 220
New Haven, CT 06510 

Phone: (203) 764-6600
Fax: (203) 764-6609
www.yalewhr.org

Resources for the Media

CMM and WTNH
Dr. Carolyn M. Mazure, Director of Women's Health Research at Yale, and our scientific investigators can be available for interviews and commentary on an array of newsworthy women’s health topics — from heart disease and osteoporosis to depression and smoking cessation. For information or to request an interview, please contact Rick Harrison at Rick.Harrison@yale.edu or 203-764-6610.