Skip to Main Content

Alumni Association announces Spring 2022 election results

June 28, 2022

Acting president of the Association of Yale Alumni in Medicine (AYAM), J. McLeod (Mac) Griffiss, M.D. '66, announced the results of this spring’s election during the Annual Meeting of the AYAM at Reunion Weekend. The candidates were presented by the AYAM nominating committee and the slate of nominees was approved by the alumni community. Thank you to all who voted and congratulations to our new members!

Members-at-Large: For a two-year term (2022-2024)

Stephen G. Emerson, M.D., Ph.D '80 of Haverford, PA

Brenda M. Ritson, M.D. '06 of Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Delegates to the Yale Alumni Association: For a three-year term (2022-2025)

Donald L. Kent, M.D. '72 of Bellaire, FL

Susan D. Wolf, M.D. '97, of San Francisco, CA

Officers of the Alumni Association: For a two-year term (2022-2024)

President – J. McLeod "Mac" Griffiss, M.D. '66 of San Francisco, CA

Vice President – Paul Leong, M.D. '99 of Sewickley, PA

Secretary – Ellen Milstone '69 of New Haven, CT

Submitted by Tiffany Penn on June 28, 2022