Department Thanks Longtime University Employees for Service

06/13/2012: Please join the Yale School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry in congratulating and thanking Yale employees in the department who have reached service anniversaries this year.

"Every day, the efforts of our staff strengthen and contribute to the success of the department," said John Krystal, MD, Robert L. McNeil Jr. Professor of Translational Research and department chair. "Their contributions and skills are integral to fulfilling our clinical, educational and research missions. I wish to thank each of them for their longtime service to Yale and to the department."

35 Years

Nancy Ryan

30 Years

Victor Cicchese
Rosemarie Terwilliger

25 Years

Donna Cofrancesco
Robert Cole
Philip Markovich
Regina Mongelluzzo

20 Years

Jennifer Dolan-Auten
Sarah Saiano
Joanna Swiski

15 Years

Brigitte Biechele
Eileen Billingslea
Maureen Bogan
Diane Casella
Feng-Pei Chen
Elaine LaVelle
Barbara Walsh

10 Years

Richard Ball
Katharine Clemens
Allison Comegys
Elaine Horn
Olivia Johnson
Beth Law
Xiao-Yuan Li
Kyle Pedersen
Hayde Sanchez
Judith Smith
Ronald Thompson
Andrea Weinstein
Stacey Wilber

5 Years

Nicole Barcelos
Patricia Benedict
Michael Boccardi
Scott Bullock
Donna Fedus
Nicholas Franco
Julie Holub
Ailleen Muniz
Jenelle Newcomb
Lori Pilchik
Christa Robinson
Monica Solorzano
Olga Thompson