Skip to Main Content


Yale Psychiatry Grand Rounds: April 25, 2014

Stuart C. Yudofsky, MD, The D.C. and Irene Ellwood Professor and Chairman of the Menninger Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences; The Drs. Beth K. and Stuart C. Yudofsky Presidential Chair in Neuropsychiatry and Distinguished Service Professor, Baylor College of Medicine: "The Assessment and Psychopharmacological Treatment of People with Aggression and Agitation"