Skip to Main Content


2020 Evelyn G. Laufer Award

July 02, 2020

We congratulate Hillary Hosier on winning the 2020 Evelyn G. Laufer Award for the best oral presentation at the virtual ACRM NASPAG meeting for her work as first author, "Unindicated Cervical Cancer Screening in Adolescent Females: Trends from 2012-2018".

Other members of the team were Sangini Sheth, MD, MPH, Alla Vash-Margita, MD and Carlos Oliveira, MD, PhD (Division of Pediatric Infectious Disease).

Submitted by Amy Chmiel on July 06, 2020