Skip to Main Content


Taylor elected to leadership of reproductive medicine society

Medicine@Yale, 2019 - Feb March


Hugh S. Taylor, MD, chair and Anita O’Keeffe Young Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences, has been elevated to the top leadership of the American Society of Reproductive Medicine. Taylor is vice president during 2018–19, president-elect in 2019–20, and president of the society in 2020–21.