The Goldman-Rakic Prize in Cognitive Neuroscience Research, established to honor the late Yale neurobiologist Patricia Goldman-Rakic, is awarded annually by the Brain and Behavior Research Foundation. Past winners include:

2016 Earl Miller Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2015 Amy Arnsten Yale School of Medicine, Yale University
2014 Richard Huganir The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
2013 Karl Deisseroth Stanford University
2012 Larry Squire University of California, San Diego
2011 Michael Goldberg Columbia University/NYSPI

Complete list of winners, dating back to 2003.

2014 Goldman-Rakic Lecture & Kavli Workshop