Lab members

Alex

Alex Kwan

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience



alex.kwan@yale.edu []

Farhan

Farhan Ali

Postdoctoral Associate



farhan.ali@yale.edu [] []

Florent

Florent Barthas

Postdoctoral Associate



florent.barthas@yale.edu

Huriye

Huriye Atilgan

Postdoctoral Associate



huriye.atilgan@yale.edu []

Alfred

Alfred Kaye

Psychiatry Resident



alfred.kaye@yale.edu []

MichaelS

Michael Siniscalchi

PhD student



michael.siniscalchi@yale.edu []

Hongli

Hongli Wang

PhD student



hongli.wang@yale.edu

Undergraduates

Geeta Rao

Arianna Neal

Andre Costa

Laila Bendrai

John-Anthony Fraga

Alumni

Victoria Phoumthipphavong (post-bac researcher from 2014-2015, now a MD student at USF)

Melody Hu (MD student from 2016-2017, now a Psychiatry Resident at UCSF)