Lab members

Alex

Alex Kwan

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience



alex.kwan@yale.edu

Farhan

Farhan Ali

Postdoctoral Associate



farhan.ali@yale.edu

Florent

Florent Barthas

Postdoctoral Associate



florent.barthas@yale.edu

Huriye

Huriye Atilgan

Postdoctoral Associate



huriye.atilgan@yale.edu

Alfred

Alfred Kaye

Psychiatry Resident



alfred.kaye@yale.edu

MichaelS

Michael Siniscalchi

PhD student



michael.siniscalchi@yale.edu

MelodyH

Melody Hu

Medical Research Fellow



melody.hu@yale.edu

Hongli

Hongli Wang

PhD student



hongli.wang@yale.edu

Undergraduates

Geeta Rao

Olivia Descorbeth

Arianna Neal

Andre Costa

Alumni

Victoria Phoumthipphavong (2014-2015, post-bac researcher -> MD student at USF)