Lab members

Alex

Alex Kwan

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Neuroscience



alex.kwan@yale.edu

Farhan

Farhan Ali

Postdoctoral Associate



farhan.ali@yale.edu

Huriye

Huriye Atilgan

Postdoctoral Associate



huriye.atilgan@yale.edu

Alfred

Alfred Kaye

Research Fellow



alfred.kaye@yale.edu

MichaelS

Michael Siniscalchi

PhD student



michael.siniscalchi@yale.edu

Hongli

Hongli Wang

PhD student



hongli.wang@yale.edu

Undergraduates

Geeta Rao

Arianna Neal

John-Anthony Fraga

Alumni

Victoria Phoumthipphavong (Post-bac researcher from 2014-2015 -> MD student at USF)

Melody Hu (MD student from 2016-2017 -> Psychiatry Resident at UCSF)

Florent Barthas (Postdoc from 2014-2018 -> Scientist at Grünenthal)