Skip to Main Content

YCGA Staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact YCGA, West Campus, 203-737-3031. Your call will be forwarded to the staff member best suited to handle your inquiry.

Name Position Email Telephone #
Mane, Shrikant, Ph.D. Exec Director-YCGA Director-Keck shrikant.mane@yale.edu TAC(315S) 203 737-6950 WC(RG121) 203-737-3058
De Kumar, Bony, Ph.D. ARS: Director of Operations, PhD bony.dekumar@yale.edu 203-737-4919
Wang, Guilin, Ph.D. Associate Director guilin.wang@yale.edu 203-737-3662
Knight, James, Ph.D. Research Scientist-Bioinformatics j.knight@yale.edu TAC (N212) 203-737-4648 WC (RG123)
Chaurasia, Pratima, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist-Genetics pratima.chaurasia@yale.edu 203-737-3155
Santana, Sonia Manager sonia.santana@yale.edu 203-737-3145
Tikhonova, Irina, M.S. Biotechnology Associate 3 irina.tikhonova@yale.edu 203-737-3090
Castaldi, Christopher, M.S. Research Associate 3 christopher.castaldi@yale.edu 203-737-3142
Ng, Evelyn, M.S. Research Associate 2 evelyn.ng@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Machado, Lauren, M.S. Research Associate 1 lauren.machado@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Thompson, Sara Research Associate 1 sara.thompson@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Renock, William Research Associate 1 william.renock@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Wheeler, Jack, M.S. Research Associate 1 john.wheeler@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Sykes, Emma Research Associate 1 emma.sykes@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Auer, James Research Associate 1 james.auer@yale.edu 203-737-5509
Szewczyk, Bryan, M.S. Research Associate 1 bryan.szewczyk@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Jiang, Zhirong, Ph.D. Research Associate 1 zhirong.jiang@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Leigh, Amanda Administrative Assistant amanda.leigh@yale.edu 203-436-4953
Nolan, Rose, M.S. Research Assistant 1 rose.scalzi@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Sullivan, Brooke Research Assistant 1 brooke.sullivan@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Marshall, Emily Research Assistant 1 emily.marshall@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Marshall, Alex Research Assistant 1 hayly.marshall@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Kirby, Aidan Research Assistant 1 aidan.kirby@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Masciangioli, Angela, M.S. Research Assistant 1 angela.masciangioli@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Zhang, Terrance Research Assistant 1 terrance.zhang@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Goncalves, Catherine Research Assistant 1 catherine.goncalves@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Lopez-Giraldez, Francesc, Ph.D. Research Scientist-Bioinformatics francesc.lopez@yale.edu TAC(N212) 203-737-6864
Lee, Ho-Joon, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist-Bioinformatics ho-joon.lee@yale.edu
Zhao, Dejian, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist dejian.zhao@yale.edu 347-822-4106
Tyagi, Antariksh, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist - Bioinformatics antariksh.tyagi@yale.edu 203-737-3050
Shelar, Ashish, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist-Bioinformatics ashish.shelar@yale.edu