Skip to Main Content

YCGA Staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact YCGA, West Campus, 203-737-3031. Your call will be forwarded to the staff member best suited to handle your inquiry.



Name Position Email Phone Number
Shrikant Mane, Ph.D. Executive Director shrikant.mane@yale.edu 203-737-3058
Kaya Bilguvar, MD Director kaya.bilguvar@yale.edu 203-737-4919
Guilin Wang, Ph.D. Associate Director of Microarray guilin.wang@yale.edu 203-737-3662
Irina Tikhonova, M.S. Biotechnology Associate III irina.tikhonova@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Chris Castaldi, M.S. Research Associate II christopher.castaldi@yale.edu 203-737-3142
Jaime Miller, M.S. Research Associate I jaime.miller@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Lauren Machado, M.S. Research Associate I lauren.machado@yale.edu 203-737-3031
John Wheeler, M.S.
Research Associate I
john.wheeler@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Judith Janette Research Assistant I judith.janette@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Bryan Pasqualucci
Research Associate I bryan.pasqualucci@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Emma Sykes Research Assistant I emma.sykes@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Sara Thompson, M.S.
Research Assistant I
sara.thompson@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Brooke Sullivan Research Assistant I
brooke.sullivan@yale.edu 203-737-3061
James Knight, Ph.D
Research Scientist j.knight@yale.edu 203-737-4648
Sameet Mehta, Ph.D
Associate Research Scientist sameet.mehta@yale.edu 203-785-5598
Sonia Santana Administrative Supervisor II sonia.santana@yale.edu 203-737-3145
Rose Scalzi Research Assistant I
rose.scalzi@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Bryan Szewczyk Research Assistant I
bryan.szewczyk@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Francesc Lopez-Giraldez, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist
francesc.lopez@yale.edu
203-737-6864, -3050
Evelyn Ng Research Assistant I evelyn.ng@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Anand Narayanan, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist anand.narayanan@yale.edu 203-737-3155
Amanda Leigh Administration Assistant amanda.leigh@yale.edu
203-436-4953
Emily Marshall Research Assistant I
emily.marshall@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Hayly Marshall Research Assistant I
hayly.marshall@yale.edu
203-737-3031