Staff Directory

100
Atabaki, AliClinical Fellow in Medicine
Baldassarri, StephenClinical Fellow in Medicine
Bramley, Kyle
Clark, Brian JosephClinical Fellow in Medicine
DeBiasi, Erin MurphyClinical Fellow in Medicine
Erb, Christopher ThomasClinical Fellow in Medicine
Ferrante, LaurenClinical Fellow in Medicine
T32 Research Fellow in Geriatric Clinical Epidemiology and Aging-Related Research
Fidahussein, SalmanClinical Fellow in Medicine
Harris, Drew AdamClinical Fellow in Medicine
Heavner, Jason JeffreyClinical Fellow in and Instructor in Medicine
Juan Guardela, BrendaClinical Fellow in Medicine
Kholdani, Cyrus ArashClinical Fellow in Medicine
Marion, Chad RyanClinical Fellow in Medicine
PhD Candidate, Investigative Medicine
Moore, Meagan WinifredClinical Fellow in Medicine
Naik, SreelathaClinical Fellow in Medicine
Clinical Fellow in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Panico, MeganClinical Fellow in and Instructor in Medicine
Perkins, Michael EdwardClinical Fellow in Medicine
Ramaswamy, AnuradhaClinical Fellow in Medicine
Ryu, ChangwanClinical Fellow in Medicine
Sauler, MaorInstructor in Medicine (Pulmonary)
Sofer, AvrahamClinical Fellow in Medicine
Tobias, LaurenClinical Fellow in and Instructor in Medicine
Zinchuk, Andrey VClinical Fellow in Medicine
Section of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
100
Ahangari, FaridaAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)farida.ahangari@yale.edu
D'Amico, Elizabeth Helizabeth.k.damico@yale.edu
DeIuliis, Giuseppe
Donaldson, Stephanie S.stephanie.donaldson@yale.edu
Gan, YePostdoctoral Associate in Medicineye.gan@yale.edu
Haslip (Volkova), MashaAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)Office: (203) 785-5278
maria.volkova@yale.edu
Hu, Buqubuqu.hu@yale.edu
Jin, LeiPostdoctoral Associate in Medicine
Liu, QingOffice: (203) 737-5413
qing.liu@yale.edu
Liu, Weiwei.liu@yale.edu
Lynn, Heather
Nam, Milang
Niu, Naiqiannaiqian.niu@yale.edu
Peng, Xue Yanxueyan.peng@yale.edu
Sakamoto, KojiPostdoctoral Fellow in Medicine
Shan, Peiyingpeiying.shan@yale.edu
Shinn, Amanda Samanda.shinn@yale.edu
Singh, RajvirAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)
Postdoctoral Associate
Poastdoctoral Associate is the Section of Cardiovascular Medicine
rajvir.singh@yale.edu
Srivastava, AnupAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)
Sun, HuanxingAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)huanxing.sun@yale.edu
Sun, Yingying.sun@yale.edu
Tzouvelekis, ArgyriosPostdoctoral Associate in Medicine
Wang, Jianmiao
Yan, XitingAssistant Professor of Medicine (Pulmonary)Office: (203) 785-5567
xiting.yan@yale.edu
Yoon, Chang MinPostdoctoral Associate in Medicinechangmin.yoon@yale.edu
Yu, GuoyingAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)guoying.yu@yale.edu
Zhang, YiAssociate Research Scientist in Medicine (Pulmonary)yi.zhang@yale.edu
100
Andrews, Nathaniel
Bensley, Cynthia
Carbone, Christina
Carrano, Donna A
Estrom, Jean M.
Frank, Cynthia Ann
Grant, Nicole
Holm, Carole T
Kreinin, Iouri
Napoletano, Janice D
O'Connor, Peggy Rubio
Papu, Kristin Denise
Pulaski, Catherine Emma
Ravage-Mass, Lois
Sather, Polly MargulesClinical Instructor in Nursing
Southard, Rachel Christina
Tarquino, Elizabeth A.
100
Ardito, Susan Esusan.ardito@yale.edu
Caprio, Jenniferjennifer.novicki@yale.edu
Gilkes, Lucilinalucilina.gilkes@yale.edu
Goodwin, Rochelle
Hilton, Tatiannatatianna.hilton@yale.edu
Lidsky, Laura Alaura.lidsky@yale.edu
Paget, Elizabeth Pariselizabeth.paget@yale.edu
Rode, Rebeccarebecca.rode@yale.edu
Sudac, SandyCME Coordinator Pulmonary Medicinesandra.sudac@yale.edu
Vita, Sandrasandra.vita@yale.edu
Witteman, Carol Acarol.witteman@yale.edu
100
Asamoah, Kwasikwasi.asamoah@yale.edu
Brooks, Teretha A.teretha.brooks@yale.edu
Ratcliffe, Erikaerika.ratcliffe@yale.edu
Siuzdak, Elenahelen.siuzdak@yale.edu
Wanciak, David Kdavid.wanciak@yale.edu