Skip to Main Content

Celebrating New Faculty & Staff (January 2022)

January 12, 2022
by Julie Parry

The Department of Internal Medicine is pleased to welcome the following new faculty and staff members, who joined the team in December 2021.


  • Ying Cai (Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine)
  • Shang FeiFei (Endocrinology & Metabolism)
  • Weiwei Xu, MD (Endocrinology & Metabolism)


  • Anousheh Behnegar (Global Health)
  • Jocelyn Dorney (Cardiovascular Medicine)
  • Anna Hessler (Pulmonary, Critical Care & Sleep Medicine)
  • Edgar Jones (General Medicine)
  • Maureen Kane (Administration)

Welcome to Yale School of Medicine and the Department of Internal Medicine!

Submitted by Julie Parry on January 12, 2022