Skip to Main Content

Department Coordinators

Department

Coordinator

Contact

Anesthesiology

Kim Thomas

TMP 3

Tel: 203-737-5828

kim.thomas@yale.edu


Cancer Center

Tarissa Klarman

100 Church Street South, Ste. A160  


Tel: 203-737-6204

tarissa.klarman@yale.edu

Cell Biology

Susan McMahon 

SHM C206

Tel: 203-737-4590

Susan.McMahon@yale.edu


Child Study Center

Rosemary Serra

NIHB G-11

Tel: 203-785-5759

rosemary.serra@yale.edu


Comparative Medicine

Susan Andranovich

BML 330

Tel: 203-785-2525

susan.andranovich@yale.edu 


Dermatology                                                       

Grace Sexton

LMP 5041A

203-785-4763

grace.sexton@yale.edu  


Radiology & Biomedical Imaging

 Terry Bertrand


Tel: 203-785-5253

ydrfacultyaffairs@yale.edu


Emergency Medicine

Jamie Petrone-Codrington


Tel: 203-785-4404

Jamie.Petrone@yale.edu



Yale School of Public Health

Alyson Zeitlin

47 College St., lower level

Tel: 203-785-7373

alyson.zeitlin@yale.edu 


Genetics

Nel Brewster

SHM I 308

Tel: 203-785-5403

neltja.brewster@yale.edu


History of Medicine

Kathleen Keenan

333 Cedar St.

Tel: 203-785-4701

kathleen.keenan@yale.edu


Immunobiology

Debra Gilhuly

TAC S625

Tel: 203-737-4403

debra.gilhuly@yale.edu


Internal Medicine

Laura Whitley

135 College St., Ste. 210

Tel: 203-785-4121

laura.whitley@yale.edu


Laboratory Medicine

June Fisher

PS 210B 

Dana Lombardi    

100 Church St. South

Tel: 203-688-2286

june.fisher@yale.edu

Tel: 203-785-7515

dana.lombardi@yale.edu

MB&B

Tara Noel

SHM C 106A

Tel: 203-785-4935

tara.noel@yale.edu


Microbial Pathogenesis

Bonnie Lemelin

BCMM 109

Tel: 203-737-2404

bonnie.lemelin@yale.edu


Neuroscience

Katherine Bownes

SHM C303

Tel: 203-785-4330

katherine.bownes@yale.edu


Neurology

Susan Durant

LLCI 912B

Tel: 203-785-6351

susan.durant@yale.edu 


Neurosurgery

Kanwal Haq 

TMP 4

Tel: 203-464-6581

kanwal.haq@yale.edu


OB/GYN

Connie Gaynor

FMB 337

Tel: 203-785-4101

constance.gaynor@yale.edu


Ophthalmology & Visual Science

Morgan Lavigne

 

Tel: 203-737-4073

morgan.lavigne@yale.edu


Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Mary Henwood

47 College Street, Upper Level

Tel: 203-770-0813

mary.henwood@yale.edu


Pathology

Monica Solorzano

310 Cedar Street, BML 116

Tel: 203-785-5508

monica.solorzano@yale.edu



Pediatrics

Lisa Grivalsky

LMP 4100

Tel: 203-785-6668

lisa.grivalsky@yale.edu


Pharmacology

Alex (Alexandria) Mazzucco

SHM B208

Tel: 203-737-4125

Alexandria.mazzucco@yale.edu



C&M Physiology

Leisa Strohmaier

SHM B147

Tel: 203-785-4041

leisa.strohmaier@yale.edu 


Psychiatry

Victoria D'Agostino  

300 George St., Ste. 901, Rm 10

Tel: 203-785-3220

victoria.dagostino@yale.edu


Surgery

Morgan Lavigne


Tel: 203-737-4073

morgan.lavigne@yale.edu


Therapeutic Radiology

Dianna Malvey

HRT 140

Tel: 203-785-2956

dianna.malvey@yale.edu


Urology        

Tarissa Klarman


Tel: 203-737-6204

tarissa.klarman@yale.edu