Skip to Main Content

Current Residents

Below is the list of current residents, sorted by class year. Where available, each resident's name links to a profile page.

Class of 2020

Jason Buckert, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
jason.buckert@yale.edu

Charles Duke, MD
University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Medicine
charles.duke@yale.edu

James Gaylor, MD
Boston University School of Medicine
james.gaylor@yale.edu

Walter Green, MD
State University of NY Upstate Medical University
walter.green@yale.edu

Rubayet Hossain, MD
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
rubayet.hossain@yale.edu

Vinitha Jacob, MD
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
vinitha.jacob@yale.edu

Ali Kamran, MD
Mercer University School of Medicine
ali.kamran@yale.edu

Henna Kochar, MD
School of Medicine at Stony Brook University Medical Center
henna.kochar@yale.edu

Leah Manchester, MD
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
leah.manchester@yale.edu

Nick Palladino, MD
University at Buffalo State University of NY School of Medicine & Biomedical Science
nicholas.palladino@yale.edu

Keais Pope, MD
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
joshua.pope@yale.edu

Sandra Seelig, MD
New York Medical College
sandra.seelig@yale.edu

Gina Siddiqui, MD
Raymond & Ruth Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
gina.siddiqui@yale.edu

Ting Xu Tan, MD
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
tingxu.tan@yale.edu

Pauline Velasco, MD
Meharry Medical College
pauline.velasco@yale.edu