Residents

Below is the list of current residents, sorted by class year. Where available, each resident's name links to a profile page.

Class of 2019

Zev Balsen, MD, MS
Yale School of Medicine
Email: zev.balsen@yale.edu

Katherine Couturier, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine
Email: katherine.couturier@yale.edu

Joseph Felice, MD
State University of New York Downstate Medical Center
Email: joseph.felice@yale.edu

Andrew Franco, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Email: andrew.franco@yale.edu

Matthew James, MD
Creighton University School of Medicine
Email: matthew.james@yale.edu

Aamer Khan, MD
Jinnah Sindh Medical University
Email: aamer.khan@yale.edu

Jean Kurtz, MD
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
Email: jean.kurtz@yale.edu

Ross Littauer, MD
Hofstra North Shore – LIJ School of Medicine
Email: ross.littauer@yale.edu

Daniel Nogee, MD
John Hopkins University School of Medicine
Email: daniel.nogee@yale.edu

Richard Rechenmacher, MD
University of Illinois College of Medicine
Email: richard.rechenmacher@yale.edu

Daniel Shanin, MD, MBA
Boston University School of Medicine
Email: daniel.shanin@yale.edu

Samantha Siegel, MD
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Email: samantha.siegel@yale.edu

Rachel Solnick, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Email: rachel.solnick@yale.edu

Lydia Wallace, MD
Tufts University School of Medicine
Email: lydia.wallace@yale.edu

Abbott Widdicombe, MD
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Email: abbott.widdicombe@yale.edu