Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation Chair Search Committee

Search Committee Chair

Professor of Surgery (Gastrointestinal) and of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences

Chief, Section of Gastrointestinal Surgery

Director, Colon and Rectal Surgery

Director of Surgical Education

Professor of Dermatology

Vice Chair, Clinical Affairs

Professor of Medicine (Rheumatology) and of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)


Clinical Chief, Section of Rheumatology

Associate Chief Neurosurgery, Yale-New Haven Hospital

Director, Resident Neurosurgery Spine Clinic, Yale School of Medicine

Professor of Emergency Medicine

Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging and of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation

Professor of Surgery

Surgeon-In-Chief, VA Connecticut Healthcare System

Ex officio Members

  • Abe Lopman
  • Tom Balcezak
  • Rick D'Aquila
  • Darin Latimore
  • Robert Alpern