Skip to Main Content

Junior faculty, trainees honored with New Investigator Awards at ASCP meeting

July 26, 2017

Five junior faculty and trainees were honored with New Investigator Awards during the Annual Meeting of the American Society of Clinical Psychopharmacology in Miami, Fla., from May 29-June 2.

The goals of the New Investigator program are to expose awardees to the breadth of opportunities available to clinical researchers and to introduce them to potential senior investigators from other institutions.

Recipients were Ayana Jordan, MD, PhD; Samuel Wilkinson, MD; Rajiv Radhakrishnan, MD; Emily Olfson, MD, PhD; and Dongju Seo, PhD.

Submitted by Christopher Gardner on July 26, 2017