Skip to Main Content

Interested in Using the Logo?

The logo above was created for the 100 Years of Women at YSM celebration to be used to designate events and activities celebrating this milestone. It may be used in conjunction with events and activities featuring women through June 1, 2018.

For guidance on usage and placement of the logo and access to high-resolution files, please contact:

Jennifer Stockwell
Graphic Designer
YSM Institutional Planning and Communication


Photo by Robert A. Lisak
100 Years of Women at YSM Planning Committee

Back row, left to right: Nina Stachenfeld, PhD, Barbara Burtness, MD, Merle Waxman, Susan Baserga, MD, PhD, Nancy Angoff, MD, MPH, MEd, Lynn Tanoue, MD
Front row, left to right: Michele Johnson, MD, Elizabeth Jonas, MD, Margaret Bia, MD
Missing from photograph: Deborah Jagielow, Valentina Greco, PhD

Please send comments or questions to Terry Dagradi,