CBIT Advisory Board

Michael Caty

Michael Caty, MD, MMM

Robert Pritzker Professor of Surgery (Pediatrics) and Professor of Pediatrics
Chief, Pediatric Surgery
Surgeon in Chief, Yale-New Haven Children’s Hospital
Yale University School of Medicine
Seth Feuerstein

Seth Feuerstein, MD, JD

Assistant Clinical Professor, Yale University School of Medicine
Howard Forman

Howard Forman, MD, MBA

Professor of Diagnostic Radiology, Public Health, Management, and Economics
Director, YSPH Health Care Management Program
Director, MD/MBA Program
Director, MBA for Executives: Leadership in Healthcare
Yale University
Kyle Jensen

Kyle Jensen, PhD

Shanna and Eric Bass Director of Entrepreneurial Programs
Yale School of Management
Marty Klein

Martin Klein, PhD, MPH

Director, InnovateHealth Yale
Lecturer in Public Health (Health Policy)
Associate Dean for Development and External Affairs
Yale School of Public Health
Laurans Maxwell

Max Laurans, MD, MBA

Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
Yale University School of Medicine
Carolyn Mazure

Carolyn Mazure, PhD

Norma Weinberg Spungen & Joan Lebson Bildner Professor of Psychiatry & Psychology
Director, Women’s Health Research
Yale University School of Medicine
Laura Niklason

Laura Niklason, MD, PhD

Professor of Anesthesiology Biomedical Engineering
Yale School of Engineering & Applied Science
Kurt Roberts

Kurt Roberts, MD, FACS

Associate Professor
Section of Surgical Gastroenterology
Department of Surgery
Yale University School of Medicine
Erika Smith

Erika Smith, MBA

Deputy Director
Yale Entrepreneurial Institute
Vincent Wilczynski

Vince Wilczynski, PhD

Deputy Dean, Yale School of Engineering & Applied Science
James S. Tyler Director of the Center for Engineering Innovation & Design
Joseph Zinter

Joseph Zinter, PhD

Assistant Director
Center for Engineering Innovation and Design (CEID)