Skip to Main Content

INFORMATION FOR

GLOBAL IMMUNOTALKS 2022

Organizers: Burkhard Becher, Kate Fitzgerald, Florent Ginhoux,

Matteo lannacone, Susan Kaech and Laura Mackay

Wednesdays 9 AM PST; 12 noon EST; 4 pm GMT*

ZOOM: https://ucsd.zoom.us/i/91053505061

Speaker

  • Kim Good-Jacobson

Contact

Hosts

Host Organizations

Admission

Free

Tag

Lectures and Seminars
Dec 20227Wednesday
12:00 PM1:00 PM