Administrative Staff

Shelley Allen

Anesthesiology Quality Management Specialist

Lynn D Bouffard

Senior Administrative Assistant

Karen G Broderick

Residency Coordinator

Paula A Carney

Senior Administrative Assistant - Fellowship Coordinator

Fellowship Coordinator/Senior Administrative Assistant

Romel G Cayetano

OR Asstistant


Maria A Cornacchia

Accountant 2

Jennifer Coughlin

Sr Administrative Assistant

Senior Administrative Assistant

Susan Dimeo

Associate Administrator

Dorota Esposito

PACU Auditor

Jacqueline Michaela Fitzpatrick

Staff Affiliate - YNHH

Senior Administrative Assistant

Daniella Imperato

Administrative Assistant

Michael Lombardi


April Lynch

Senior Administrative Assistant

Erin McGuire

Clinical Liaison

Account Assistant

Nicole Miranda


Gail Norup

Staff Affiliate - YNHH

Executive Assistant to the Chair

Laura Ricci

Office Assistant /Receptionist

Charlene L Rohloff

Chief Operating Officer

Clinical Administrator, Department of Anesthesiology

Linda Shields

Secretary to Dr. Banack

Anna M Sidorow

Financial Assistant IV, Anesthesiology

Judy C Smith

Staff Affiliate - YNHH

Credentialing Specialist

Kim D Thomas

Coordinator Anesthesiology

Faculty Affairs/HR Coordinator

Jennifer Visaggio

Senior Administrative Assistant Anesthesiology

Senior Administrative for Dr. Niklason

Elizabeth Womack

Financial Assistant IV