People Search

Faculty Staff All


A


B


C


D


E


F


G


H


I


J


K


L


M


N


O


P


Q


R


S


T


U


V


W


X


Y


Z


 

Alumni Affairs, Communications, and Development

Martin Klein, Associate Dean for Development and External Affairs
m.klein@yale.edu

Alumni Affairs

Dawn Carroll, Coordinator of Alumni Affairs 
dawn.carroll@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-6245 
Fax (203) 785-4989

Communications

Michael Greenwood, Director
michael.greenwood@yale.edu
Phone (203) 737-5151
Fax (203) 785-7296

Denise Meyer, Web Coordinator
denise.meyer@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-5476 
Fax (203) 785-7296

Office of Public Health Practice

Rafael Perez-Escamilla,
Professor of Epidemiology & Public Health
Director, Office of Public Health Practice
 
rafael.perez-escamilla@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 737-5882
Fax: (203) 737-4591

Elaine O’Keefe, Executive Director
elaine.okeefe@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-7930
Fax (203) 785-6193

Dean's Office

Paul Cleary, Dean of Public Health; Chair, EPH
heidi.richard@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2867
Fax (203) 785-6103

Brian Leaderer, Deputy Dean; Vice Chair, EPH
joan.osullivan@yale.edu
Phone (203) 764-9372

Faculty Affairs

Alyson Zeitlin, Faculty Affairs Coordinator
alyson.zeitlin@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-7373
Fax (203) 785-7296

Finance and Administration

Robyne Gioco, Human Resources Specialist
robyne.gioco@yale.edu

Robert Kanoff, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration 
robert.kanoff@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2820
Fax (203) 785-7296

Allie Squeglia, Facilities Operations 
alfonsina.squeglia@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2832
Fax (203) 785-7296

Burch Valldejuli, Director of Program Development
burchell.valldejuli@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-6921
Fax (203) 785-7296

Graduate Studies

Christian Tschudi, Director
melanie.elliot@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-6383
Fax (203) 785-7356

IT
Anthony Finelli

Anthony.Finelli@yale.edu
Helpdesk: (203) 785-9000
Direct: (203) 785-3726

Medical Research

Elizabeth Claus, Director 
charmila.fernandes@yale.edu 
Phone (203) 785-6415
Fax (203) 785-6912

Medical Studies

Mayur Desai, Director
martha.oppel@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2886
Fax (203) 785-6980

Postdoctoral Affairs

Diane McMahon-Pratt, Director
mary.chiaramonte@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-3612
Fax (203) 785-7296

Undergraduate Studies 

Judith Lichtman, Interim Director
mary.keefe@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-4285 
Fax (203) 785-7356 

Student Services

MPH Program

Student Affairs

Anne Pistell, Associate Dean
anne.pistell@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-6260
Fax 203-785-7356

Susan Whalen, Director of Student Affairs and Registrar
susan.whalen@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-3862
Fax 203-785-7356

Lori Marra, Administrative Assistant
lori.marra@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-6260
Fax 203-785-7356

Admissions

Mary Keefe, Director
ysph.admissions@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-2844
Fax 203-785-4845

Sarah Harmon, Assistant Director 
ysph.admissions@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5672  
Fax: 203-785-4845

Career Services

Felicia Spencer, Director 
felicia.spencer@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-2827 
Fax 203-785-7356

Joshua Halmi, Assistant Director
joshua.halmi@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-4285 
Fax 203-785-7356

Financial Aid

Andre Massiah, Director
andre.massiah@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-5417
Fax 203-785-7356

Library & Academic Computing

TBA
Phone 203-785-5680
Fax 203-785-4998


MS and PhD Programs

Melanie Elliot, Coordinator of Graduate Student Affairs
melanie.elliot@yale.edu
Phone 203-785-6383
Fax 203-785-7356

Is your question about Admissions?

Please contact:

MPH: ysph.admissions@yale.edu or 203-785-6260  
MS or PhD: Melanie.Elliot@yale.edu or 203-785-6383

Academic Affairs

Melinda Pettigrew, Associate Dean
Phone (203) 737-7667

Advanced Professional MPH Program

Mayur Desai, Program Head
Phone (203) 785-7298

Biostatistics

Hongyu Zhao, Department Chair 
elizabeth.eocaci-tucker@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2838
Fax (203) 785-6912

Chronic Disease Epidemiology

Susan Mayne, Department Chair 
martha.oppel@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2886
Fax (203) 785-6980

Environmental Health Sciences

Vasilis Vasiliou, Department Chair 
donna.cropley@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2734
Fax (203) 737-6023

Epidemiology of Microbial Diseases

Serap Aksoy, Acting Department Chair 
kimberley.rogers@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2912
Fax (203) 785-6130

Global Health Concentration

Rafael Perez-Escamilla, Director 
Anjuli.Bodyk
Phone (203) 737-4373 

Health Care Management

Howard Forman, Program Head
carolyn.cummings@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2290

Health Policy & Management

Susan Busch,  Department Chair 
marie.young@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2854
Fax (203) 785-6287

Regulatory Affairs Track

Robert Makuch, Head
elizabeth.eocaci-tucker@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2838
Fax (203) 785-6912

Social and Behavioral Sciences Division

Becca Levy, Director
dana.greene@yale.edu
Phone (203) 785-2846