YM Credentialing Committee

The YM Credentialing Committee meets monthly as part of credentialing oversight.


Hari Deshpande, MD
Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology

Andrew Duffy, MD
Assistant Professor, Surgery

Charles Duncan, MD
Professor, Pediatrics & Neurosurgery

Andrew Haims, MD
Associate Professor, Diagnostic Radiology
Assistant Professor, Orthopaedics

Roa Harb, MD
Instructor, Laboratory Medicine

Lars Helgeson, MD
Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology

Diane Kowalski, MD
Associate Professor, Pathology; Assistant Professor, Surgical Otolaryngology

Felix Lui, MD
Assistant Professor, Surgical Trauma

Dinesh Pashankar, MD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Peter E. Schwartz, MD
Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kathleen Stoessel, MD
Associate Professor, Ophthalmology

Richard Jennings, LNM
Director, Nurse-Midwifery Specialty
Yale School of Nursing

Ronald J. Vender, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Yale Medicine
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs

Joni L. Jones
Yale Medicine, Credentialing Manager


* Denotes Chair of the Committee
** Only attends meeting where YSN providers are presented for credentialing/re-credentialing.