Contact Us

If you have questions or concerns please email oncore.support@yale.edu.

Yale OnCore Team


Name

Organization

Areas of Responsibility

Email Address

Tesheia Johnson

YSM

Project Sponsor

tesheia.johnson@yale.edu

Abe Lopman

YNHH

Project Sponsor

abe.lopman@ynhh.org

Allen Hsiao

YNHH, YSM / Information Systems

Joint Data Analytical Reporting

allen.hsiao@yale.edu

Kelly Anastasio

YCCI

Operations support, OnCore and EPIC integration

kelly.anastasio@yale.edu

Gowri Ananth YCCI Calendar and eCase Report Form Building gowri.ananthanarayanan@yale.edu
Kelly Burton YCCI Subject Management and Training kelly.burton@yale.edu
Constance Costa YCCI Support constance.costa@yale.edu
Carrol D'Sa YCCI Bio-specimen and registries build carrol.dsa@yale.edu
Richard Hintz YCCI Joint Data Analyst (Epic & OnCore research reporting) richard.hintz@yale.edu
Nicholas Licht YCCI Calendar, Budget and Financial Building nicholas.licht@yale.edu
Seth Luty YCCI Joint Data Analyst (Epic & OnCore research reporting) seth.luty@yale.edu
Liat Modiano YCCI Manager, Joint Data Analyst (Epic & OnCore research reporting) liat.modiano@yale.edu
Helen Seow YCCI Bio-specimen and registries management helen.seow@yale.edu
Erica Sizemore YCCI Joint Data Analyst (Epic & OnCore research reporting) erica.sizemore@yale.edu
Jennifer Gray YCCI OnCore Research Coordinator jennifer.gray@yale.edu