Need Help With OnCore?

The rollout of epic and the continued implementation of OnCore, Yale’s clinical research management system (CRMS), are paving the way to an integrated information technology environment that fully supports research.

YCCI staff members are ready to assist you in resolving questions or issues you may have related to OnCore:
OnCore Department Support for Clinical Research Kelly Anastasio kelly.anastasio@yale.edu
Budget Building Pat Fontaine pat.fontaine@yale.edu
Training and System Management Kelly Burton
kelly.burton@yale.edu
Biospecimen and Registries Management Helen Seow helen.seow@yale.edu
OnCore Reporting Liat Modiano liat.modiano@yale.edu
Hospital Billing Review Charise Berghaus charise.berghaus@ynhh.org
Professional Billing Review Kelly Anastasio kelly.anastasio@yale.edu

If you have issues with protocol building or have any other questions please contact Nicholas Licht, at nicholas.licht@ yale.edu, who oversees the build process for OnCore protocols.

Have other questions? Visit http://oncore.yale.edu to get the latest information on OnCore, including training documentation, contact information, new study setup forms, and more.