Staff


Name

Phone/Fax

Room

Credentials

Title

Email

Judy Harris Photo
Judy Guay
P. 785-3868
F. 785-7955  
6172CPCDirector, Medical Billing Compliancejudy.harris@yale.edu
Kathy Engle PhotoKathryn (Kathy) Engle

P. 737-3340 
F. 737-5785

6171RN, MS, CCRC, CPCSenior Compliance Auditorkathryn.engle@yale.edu
Debbie Lyman Photo
Deborah (Debbie) Lyman
P. 785-3438
F. 737-4728
6230BSCompliance Assistantdeborah.lyman@yale.edu
Diana MacLennan Photo
Diana Maclennan
P. 737-5701
F. 737-5785  
6166ACPCCompliance Auditordiana.maclennan@yale.edu
Menchu Rubin Photo
Carmencita (Menchu) Rubin
P. 737-5084
F. 737-5785  
6167CPCCompliance Auditorrubin.carmencita@yale.edu
Nicole Shields PhotoNicole Shields
P. 737-5536
F. 737-5785
6165CPCCompliance Auditornicole.shields@yale.edu
Terry Turcio PhotoTheresa (Terry) Turcio
P. 737-6003
F. 737-5785  
6168RN, CPCSenior Compliance Auditortheresa.turcio@yale.edu
Pat Waleski PhotoPatricia (Pat) Waleski
P. 737-4053
F. 737-5785  
6166CPCCompliance Auditorpatricia.webster@yale.edu
Lucy Wozdusiewicz PhotoLuz (Lucy) Wozdusiewicz
P. 737-5694
F. 737-5785  
6169RN, BSN, CPCSenior Compliance Auditorluz.wozdusiewicz@yale.edu