The following Yale faculty have been elected to membership in the Connecticut Academy of Science and Engineering: Yung-Chi Cheng, Ph.D., Henry Bronson Professor of Pharmacology and director of the developmental therapeutics program at the Cancer Center; David A. Kessler, M.D., dean of the School of Medicine and professor of pediatrics, medicine and public health; Michael H. Merson, M.D., dean and professor of epidemiology and public health; Dieter G. Söll, Ph.D., professor of molecular biophysics and biochemistry; and Peter B. Moore, Ph.D., the Eugene Higgins Professor of Chemistry and professor of molecular biophysics and biochemistry.