Contact Us

Rosen, Marc I

Principal Investigator

Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Ball, Samuel A.

Professor of Psychiatry
Assistant Chair for Education and Career Development
Director of Research (APT Foundation BIRCWH Scholars Program)
Scientific Director (Psychotherapy Development Research Center)

Lu, Honghu

Associate Adjunct Professor

McMahon, Thomas J

Associate Professor of Psychiatry and in the Child Study Center and Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing

Moore, Brent

Associate Research Scientist in Psychiatry
Research Psychologist (VA)

Petrakis, Ismene Leonida

Professor of Psychiatry
Chief of Psychiatry, VA Connecticut Healthcare System

Rosenheck, Robert

Professor of Psychiatry and of Public Health (Health Policy)

Rowe, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Co-Director, Program for Recovery and Community Health
Principal Investigator, CMHC Citizenship Project

     

Biostatistician


Anne Black, Ph.D. 

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
Building 36, Room 118
950 Campbell Avenue, 116A-4
West Haven, CT 06516
anne.black@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 X 2575
Fax: 203-937-3886

Therapists


Karen Ablondi, MPH, MSW, CCDP

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
Building 35, Room 26
950 Campbell Avenue, 151D
West Haven, CT 06516
karen.ablondi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 x3972
Fax: 203-397-3472


Anna Sullivan, MSW 

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
Building 35, Room 26
950 Campbell Avenue, 151D
West Haven, CT 06516
a.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 x3122
Study Cell: 203-901-0027

Project Coordinator


Christina Lazar, MPH, CPH 

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
Building 36, Room 138
950 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
christina.lazar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 x4833

Researchers


Heather Fries

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
555 Willard Avenue 
Newington, CT 06111
heather.fries@yale.edu
Phone: 860-666-6951 x6736
Study Cell: 203-859-2070 


Deepa Mavani, MPH

Institute of Living, Hartford Hospital
200 Retreat Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
deepa.mavani@yale.edu
Phone: 860-545-7736


Thomas Thornhill

VA Connecticut Healthcare System
950 Campbell Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
thomas.thornhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-932-5711 x8124
Study Cell: 203-687-5241